Where and at what time to see the Xiaomi Mega Launch: Mi Band 6, Mi 11 Pro / Ultra / Lite

Where and at what time to see the Xiaomi Mega Launch: Mi Band 6, Mi 11 Pro / Ultra / Lite

In just a few hours, Xiaomi will start one of the most important presentation events of this 2021 . And, this time we will not only discover a new product, but a wide variety of smartphones and even the Xiaomi Mi Band 6 .

In itself, tomorrow March 29 , Xiaomi will make the arrival of its Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro , Mi 11 Ultra and Mi 11 Lite official . In addition, the return of one of Xiaomi's most important and long-awaited series, the Mi Mix Series , will also be made official.

But there is not everything, during this event all kinds of products will be presented, starting with the new Xiaomi Mi Band 6 . Likewise, as the firm has confirmed, we will also see a new intelligent humidifier , a robot vacuum cleaner and even a new router .

Where and what time to see the Xiaomi presentation event

If you don't want to miss this incredible presentation event, Xiaomi gives us the possibility to follow it live on Facebook , YouTube and Twitter . The start time of this will be at 13:30 (GMT + 2) Spanish time. Depending on the country where you are, the schedule will be:

🇪🇸 Spain: 13:30
🇲🇽 Mexico: 06:30
🇨🇴 Colombia: 06:30
🇦🇷 Argentina: 08:30
🇨🇱 Chile: 07:30
🇪🇨 Ecuador: 06:30
🇻🇪 Venezuela: 07:30

So now you know, if you don't want to miss one of Xiaomi's most important events for this 2021 where we will probably meet its first folding smartphone , set the alarm and prepare a bowl of popcorn because it points to it being great.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.