Where and at what time to see the presentation of the new Xiaomi Mi 10T

Where and at what time to see the presentation of the new Xiaomi Mi 10T

live

In just a few hours, Xiaomi will present its new Mi 10T Series , a total of three new devices that apparently will stand out not only for their photographic section , but also for their high refresh rate, reaching 144Hz on the screen.

A Xiaomi Mi 10T , a Mi 10T Pro and apparently a Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite will make up this new generation of which we practically already know all its characteristics. Even so, as has happened on other occasions, Xiaomi will probably have us some other surprise.

Where and at what time will the new Xiaomi Mi 10T be presented

The presentation event of the new Xiaomi Mi 10T Series will take place tomorrow, September 30 , at 2:00 p.m. in Spain (GMT + 2). Like the last presentations, this event will be broadcast online through YouTube , Twitter and Facebook .

Meanwhile, in our Telegram group dedicated to the new Xiaomi Mi 10T, Mi 10T Pro and Mi 10T Lite you will be able to keep abreast of all the news, as well as future guides and tutorials. And don't forget, depending on the country where you are, the presentation schedule will be:

🇪🇸 Spain: 14:00
🇲🇽 Mexico: 07:00
🇨🇴 Colombia: 07:00
🇦🇷 Argentina: 09:00
🇨🇱 Chile: 08:00
🇪🇨 Ecuador: 07:00
🇻🇪 Venezuela: 08:00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.