Where and at what time to watch live the presentation event of the new Redmi Note 9 and Note 9 Pro

Where and at what time to watch live the presentation event of the new Redmi Note 9 and Note 9 Pro

In a little less than 24 hours, the presentation event of the new Redmi Note 9 and Redmi Note 9 Pro will begin , two mid-range smartphones that apparently will be accompanied by a superior model called Redmi Note 9 Pro Max .

This new generation will make a great leap in terms of photographic quality , adding also an evolution in autonomy and fast charging technology. Three of the most demanded features currently in the mid-range.

Where and at what time to see the presentation event of the new Redmi Note 9

The presentation event of the new Redmi Note 9 will take place this March 12 at 12:00 , Indian time . Even so, due to the coronavirus, it will only be broadcast online online through Redmi's social networks. Depending on your time zone the presentation schedule will be as follows:

🇮🇳 India: 12:00
🇪🇸 Spain: 07:30
🇲🇽 Mexico: 00:30
🇨🇴 Colombia: 00:30
🇦🇷 Argentina: 02:30
🇨🇱 Chile: 01:30
🇪🇨 Ecuador: 00:30
🇻🇪 Venezuela: 01:30

To watch it live, Redmi will broadcast the presentation through YouTube , Facebook and Twitter . In addition, in our Telegram group dedicated to the Redmi Note 9 and Note 9 Pro you can not only be aware of all the news, but also discuss with the other members your first impression of the new range of the Xiaomi sub-brand.

Also do not forget to follow us on Twitter and Facebook where you will find all the news of Xiaomi and Redmi after the presentation of this expected renewal of the mid-range.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.